Contact Us

Always on call.

General Inquiries

The Americas
T: 1-212-445-8000

Europe, Middle East & Africa
T: 44 20 7067 0000

Asia Pacific
T: 852 2845 1008

New Business

The Americas
Jill Murphy
T: 1-212-445-8339
E: jill.murphy@webershandwick.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Pete Jacob
T: 44 20 7067 0577
E: pjacob@webershandwick.com

Asia Pacific
Dominique Winther
T: 65 6825 8003
E: dwinther@webershandwick.com

Media & Marketing

The Americas
Kim Dixon
T: 1-212-546-7876
E: kdixon@webershandwick.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Emma Bowen-Davies
T: 44 20 7067 0695
E: ebowen-davies@webershandwick.com

Asia Pacific
Katrina Foxe Myburgh
T: 61 2 9994 4456
E: kmyburgh@webershandwick.com

Crisis Management

The Americas
Micho Spring
T: 1-617-520-7075
M: 1-617-817-1463
E: mspring@webershandwick.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Rod Clayton
T: 44 20 7067 0431
M: 44 (0)751 550 3420
E: rclayton@webershandwick.com

Asia Pacific
Tyler Kim
T: 82 262 507 007
M: 82 107 102 8202
E: tyler.kim@webershandwick.com

Human Resources

The Americas
Jean Lee Swagert
T: 1-212-445-8304
E: jleeswagert@webershandwick.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Cameron Murray
T: 852 2501 7945
E: cmurray@webershandwick.com

Europe – UK and Regions
Sarah Lord
T: 44 20 7067 0208
E: slord@webershandwick.com

Europe – Continental Europe
Jean Delage-Sié
T: 32 2 894 90 48
E: jdelagesie@webershandwick.com

MENA
Millie Weeks
T: 971 4 445 4259
E: mweeks@webershandwick.com

Asia Pacific
Cameron Murray
T: 852 2501 7945
E: cmurray@webershandwick.com