Contact Us

Always on call.

General Inquiries

The Americas
T: 1-212-445-8000

Asia Pacific
T: 852 2845 1008

Europe, Middle East & Africa
T: +44 20 7067 0000

New Business

The Americas
Sarah Yaffe
T: 1-312-988-2056
E: sarah.yaffe@webershandwick.com

Asia Pacific
Anna Shatilova
T: +65 6825 8007
E: ashatilova@webershandwick.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Jane Douglas
T: +44 20 3353 8503
E: jdouglas@webershandwick.com

Media & Marketing

The Americas
Kim Dixon
T: 1-212-546-7876
E: kdixon@webershandwick.com

Asia Pacific
Manisha Jham
T: +65 6825 8216
E: mjham@webershandwick.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Jane Douglas
T: +44 20 3353 8503
E: jdouglas@webershandwick.com

Crisis Management

The Americas
Peter Duda
T: 1-212-445-8213
E: pduda@webershandwick.com

Asia Pacific
Tyler Kim
T: +82 262 507 007
E: tyler.kim@webershandwick.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Rod Clayton
T: +44 20 7067 0431
E: rclayton@webershandwick.com

Human Resources

The Americas
Molly Roenna
T: +1-312-988-2070
E: mroenna@webershandwick.com

Asia Pacific
Cameron Murray
T: +852 2501 7945
E: cmurray@webershandwick.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Cameron Murray
T: +852 2501 7945
E: cmurray@webershandwick.com

Europe – UK and Regions
Sarah Lord
T: +44 20 7067 0208
E: slord@webershandwick.com

MENA
Penelope Godfrey
T: +9714 445 4222
E: penelope.godfrey@mcnmena.com