Global Council

Article

Global Council

10.30.2020

Connect with the team

Jim Meszaros
EVP, Global Public Affairs
jmeszaros@webershandwick.com

Valerie Pinto
CEO, India
vpinto@webershandwick.com

Saptarshi R. Dutta
VP, India
sdutta@webershandwick.com

Corbin Hsieh
General Manager, China
chsieh@webershandwick.com

Tyler Kim
Managing Director, North Asia
tyler.kim@webershandwick.com

Toshiya Takata
EVP, Japan
ttakata@webershandwick.com

Carolyn Devanayagam
SVP, Singapore
cdevanayagam@webershandwick.com

Vanessa Ho Nikolovski
Managing Director, Singapore
vnikolovski@webershandwick.com

Jan Dirk Kemming
Chief Creative Officer, Europe
jkemming@webershandwick.com

Oliver Drewes
Senior Executive Director of Public Affairs, Brussels
odrewes@webershandwick.com

Greg Prager
Managing Director, Switzerland & Chair of Corporate, EMEA
gprager@webershandwick.com

Alphonse Daudré-Vignier
Vice President, Corporate Practice Head, Integrated Media Strategy
adaudre-vignier@webershandwick.com

Jorge Camargo
Director of Public Affairs, Mexico
jcamargo@webershandwick.com

Luciana Barbetta
Head of Public Affairs, Brazil
lbarbetta@webershandwick.com

Ipi Thibedi
CEO, Africa
ithibedi@webershandwick.com

Ziad Hasbani
CEO, Middle East & North Africa
zhasbani@webershandwick.com